New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Donna

Female (65) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I love my boys ,I love god ,I love to find someone to look at the stars and moon with Mme and fall in love my last love .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Gospel
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone that will love me and not want my money so if you wont money don't text me I dont date army guys its just not my thing a white man know one from India No .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want my man to be truthful not lye to me to go on a date and see if like
each other
On the first dateGo have a drinks, coffee, are tea
go to the park and walk around and get to know each other .