New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a rainy day companion

Male (55) looking for Female Lagro, Indiana, United States

I'm a workaholic I go to work everyday I do handyman work on the weekends.haven't been in a relationship forever. We all have issues in our past.. things we wish we could change, but this is about the future. I work every day if it is not raining and I just like someone to chat with see if we can go hang out sometime on read it and see where it goes. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI watch some science fiction mean it's about it I really don't watch it on TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHistory, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesFishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerIt's been awhile since I've had a partner I just want someone that is compassionate and has goals in their life
On the first dateDrive around in the rain. stop somewhere watch people. Talk for a couple hours maybe get something to eat. Then decide if it's going to be a second date.