New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real man here

Male (30) looking for Female Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica

Loving smart caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSanitation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHong back all jetlees
Music typesCountry, Rap, I'm a recording artist, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsMisty Elliot jah rule
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Music
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funFreakiness
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFucking a white woman